Friday, August 28, 2009
What's up folks??hahah.yeah2,i know.its been quite awhile i last update manxz.haha.So yes,i hope u just are doing well.So am i,actually not really.
many things had happened the last couple of weeks.Problems from School to Home.Damn man,life is like a living HELL right now!Shit ballz!
Ok2,let's start with school.let me see,where should i begin? Oh yes,ms principal has been watching us like an eagle for the past few weeks.and its about time,the school realise tt my 'beloved' class has NO,(yes,its a NO) strong bonding with each other.somehow i'm happy,somehow i'm not.Happy cz the school,esp ms principal,is trying hard to solve the internal problem.Unhappy cz i think(this is my opinion.so critics,SHUT THE FUCK UP) its kinda too late as now ppl
are having the kind of attitude of 'EVERY MAN FOR HIMSELF'.but without doubt there are ppl who are trying their best to help each other out.i thank u guys for tt.&for those who have been bitching,talking behind ppl's bck,back stabbing for the past 5 years,WAKE THE FUCK UP BALLZ! do some soul searching alright?
so for the love of the Poverty kids,i beg u ppl,go do apologise to the ones whom u've wronged.to my haters,i dont give a shit if u dont do it.cz i know i wont be seeing ur faces anymore.i surely dont want to be friends with hypocrites.being friends with u ppl,its like digging my own damn grave!
enough said abt school,oh btw,ive to remind u readers.like i said before,i say what i want.all u readers do is just read! :)
OH YES! to all muslims,Selamat menjalani ibadah puasa.dont curik2 mkn ahhh.hahah.talking abt the fasting month.my patience has been tested couple of times& i think im handling it quite well,except for one of the days.its not unusual tt ur patience is being tested,so all u just to is be PATIENT.ahaha. :)
damn!i miss dragonboating. :( i cant wait to hit the boats bck.hopefully,ill be able to raise enough funds for the necessary stuffs.raye! pls come faster.i nid money! HAHA!
OK then,im done here.i hope to blog soon.and hope to post some pics which im lazy to do.heheh.
aight then,gd night suckers.
*highway to war!
11:55 PM nasRULE