Tuesday, August 11, 2009
HELLO FOLKS!! First and foremost,i would like to apologise to u folks for not updating.Things are not going as i planned it to be.My desktop is totally gone.i seriously dont know what's wrong with the damn CPU.Acer's computers are totally suck,seriously.Agree Guys?hahha.and WHAT MY LUCK TO BE STUCK WITH AN ACER DESKTOP AND LAPTOP! now,im using my old laptop which is so useless.it can even upload pictures.i cant edit my pics,i cant do that,cant do this! oh man,this sucks! im sorry for not uploading the pictures that i promised u guys.PRAY HARD THE PICS IN THE DESKTOP IS NOT GONE.it would break my heart into millons of pieces if its gone! i know,i am very the dramatic.hahha.
Ok,on serious note.(actually i am on serious note). Guess what!? O'levels is freaking TWO MONTHS away,yes 2months not 2 years ahhh.Im seriously not prepared for the biggest exam of my life,for now.I want to do well,who doesnt right?But with this rate i am going,who knows i might end up in ITE,the place where i should had go last year.I seriously didnt want to go back to Sec 5.I know i will be facing challenges,lots of them.&im quite ashamed to face my teachers at school who had given me all the support and guidance.I really dont know how to thank them,even money cant repay their effort and patience of enduring a student like me.Jeez,if only there is a time machine.&now,i know there are some teachers who have given up on the people who has no 'hope',guilty.I dont blame them for giving up on me and the rest.We have to blame ourselves.&i know God is not on my side this time.I hope miracles happen like it did in 2008.I wish all the O'level takers GOOD LUCK! :D
&to my friend,
i guess u know that i was refering to u.AND GUESS WHAT?ahaha.i can see there are changes in u.I mean good alright friend?i dont mean no harm.No hard feelings. :D
&! FASTING MONTH IS COMING UP! A big test for me.haha.I aim to FAST THE WHOLE ONE MONTH AND NOT SKIP ANY DAY!hahha.laugh at me all u guys want alright but im serious okay?haha.its been a long time since i fast awhole one month.im serious ashamed of myself cause there are children,yes small kids who can fast for awhole month!geeeeeeez,hahha.
i wish i could blog more but time is not on my side&plus,my running nose is killing me.PAIP BOCOR SIA!hahha.for those who are sick,take care of yourselves.WEAR THE NINJA MASK!hahha.
ok then,i will update soon alright?So long Folks!
*highway to war!
10:25 PM nasRULE